PURE NATURE IN WINTER

Experience the new dimension

of luxury

Adventure

Skiing

Jöchelspitze Bach

The Jöchelspitze in Bach is the largest ski area in the Lech valley. The Jöchelspitze in Bach enchants with first-class pistes and a unique panoramic view of the Lech Valley. You are only a few metres from the ski run and can ski right up to the front door.

Ski - Arlberg

In the 2016/17 winter season a turning point marked the history of the Arlberg. As the largest contiguous ski area in Austria and one of the five largest in the world, Ski Arlberg stands for a new dimension of skiing pleasure.

305 spectacular downhill skiing kilometres offer winter sports enthusiasts almost endless opportunities to experience the legendary Arlberg in all its facets and to immerse themselves in a unique winter paradise: From St. Anton, St. Christoph, Stuben via Zürs and Lech to Schröcken and Warthin the middle of impressive peaks and in the beautiful valley, on and off the slopes. Welcome to the Arlberg!

Peace, nature & you

Ski tours

Enjoy the slowness off-piste - discover alternative sports that are good for body and soul. Put the skins on your skis, a snack in your backpack and off you go - untouched snow slopes and blue skies are waiting for you.

Discovering the landscape, exploring your own limits, the joy after a successful ascent and the dream descent through untouched snow - that is the fascination of touring. Our mountain guides are at your disposal for tour suggestions, safety tips and information about the danger of avalanches.

Absolute silence

Cross-country skiing

Snow-covered forest tracks and extensive Panorama Routeswhich lead us between striking mountain formations and past tranquil little villages and communities, distinguish the cross-country skiing paradise of the Tyrolean Lech Valley Nature Park Region! With us it is important to experience nature white!

Fresh snow means a lot of work for our hard-working cross-country skiers, because now we have to prepare a dense network of tracks for the numerous cross-country skiers in the valley with the most modern slope equipment. At 190 kilometres the cross-country skiing tracks in the nature park region extend and thus encompass the whole splendour of the winter magic in the Tyrolean Lech Valley. Our densely ramified cross-country skiing tracks lead through snow-covered forests, along the characteristic Lech meadows - which glisten covered by fresh frost - and across snow-white fields.

cross-country skiing

Only you

Snowshoeing

Winter and snowshoe hikers as well as tourers now find ideal conditions for tranquil walks in the region's unspoilt natural landscape. The river Lech is always at the centre of your excursions and ensures relaxing winter days far away from the hectic ski tourism. On 34 winter routes you can hike about 132 kilometreswhich will take you to the most beautiful destinations in the nature park region and invite you to get close to the wild river and the majestic mountains. You can expect cultural and scenic gems and impressive riverbanks of the last wild river in Europe, which you can visit and get to know on the winter walks.

Holiday on the alp

We expect you

Luxury Chalet
Mountains

Mountains and peaks as far as the eye can see. The Lechtal and Allgäu Alps are among the most beautiful mountain landscapes in the Alpine region.

Snow

No landscape looks as breathtaking as when the
dense white winter coat covers the mountains of the Lech Valley.

Nature

Discover nature, find yourself, relax!
Where better than in the beautiful natural paradise
of the Lech valley.

Please contact us

We're not here right now. But you can send us an e-mail and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
en_GBEN
de_DEDE en_GBEN

NATUR PUR IM WINTER

Erlebe die neue Dimension

von Luxus

Abenteuer

Skifahren

Jöchelspitze Bach

Die Jöchelspitze in Bach ist das größte Skigebiet im Lechtal. Die Jöchelspitze in Bach verzaubert mit erstklassigen Pisten und einem einmaligen Panoramablick auf das Lechtal. Du befindest dich wenige Meter neben der Skiabfahrt und kannst bis vor die Haustüre fahren.

Ski – Arlberg

In der Wintersaison 2016/17 markierte ein Wendepunkt die Geschichte des Arlbergs. Als größtes zusammenhängendes Skigebiet Österreichs und einem der fünf größten der Welt steht Ski Arlberg für eine neue Dimension des Skivergnügens.

305 spektakuläre Skiabfahrtskilometer bieten Wintersportlern schier unendliche Möglichkeiten, den legendären Arlberg in all seinen Facetten zu erleben und in ein einzigartiges Winterparadies einzutauchen: Von St. Anton, St. Christoph, Stuben über Zürs und Lech bis nach Schröcken und Warth, inmitten der eindrucksvollen Gipfel und im wunderschönen Tal, auf und abseits der Pisten. Willkommen am Arlberg!

Ruhe, Natur & Du

Skitouren

Genieße abseits der Piste die Langsamkeit – entdecke alternative Sportarten, die Körper und Seele gut tun. Die Felle auf die Ski, eine Brotzeit in den Rucksack und los geht’s – unberührte Schneehänge und blauer Himmel warten auf Dich.

Die Landschaft entdecken, die eigenen Grenzen ausloten, die Freude nach einem gelungenen Aufstieg und die Traumabfahrt durch unberührten Schnee – das ist die Faszination Tourengehen. Unsere Bergführer stehen Dir für Tourenvorschläge, Sicherheitstipps und Information über die Lawinengefahr gerne zur Verfügung.

Absolute Stille

Langlaufen

Verschneite Waldpisten und weitläufige Panorama-Routen, die uns zwischen markanten Bergformationen und an beschaulichen kleinen Dörfern und Gemeinden vorbeiführen, zeichnen das Langlaufparadies Naturparkregion Tiroler Lechtal aus! Bei uns gilt es, die Natur weiß zu erleben!

Frischer Schnee bedeutet viel Arbeit für unsere fleißigen Loipenfahrer, denn nun heißt es, mit modernsten Pistengeräten ein dichtes Netz an Bahnen für die zahlreichen Langläufer im Tal zu präparieren. Auf 190 Kilometer erstrecken sich die Langlaufspuren in der Naturparkregion nämlich und umfassen somit die ganze Pracht des winterlichen Zaubers im Tiroler Lechtal. Durch verschneite Wälder, entlang der charakteristischen Lechauen – die von frischem Frost überzogen kristallin glitzern – und über schneeweiße Wiesenlandschaften hinweg führen unsere dichtverzweigten Langlaufbahnen.

langlaufen

Nur Du

Schneeschuhwandern

Winter- und Schneeschuhwanderer aber auch Tourengeher finden nun ideale Bedingungen für beschauliche Wanderungen in der ursprünglichen Naturlandschaft der Region. Der Lech steht dabei stets im Zentrum Deiner Ausflüge und sorgt für erholsame Wintertage fernab vom hektischen Skitourismus. Auf 34 Winter-Routen erwanderst Du rund 132 Kilometer, die Dich zu den schönsten Destinationen der Naturparkregion führen und dazu einladen, dem Wildfluss sowie den majestätischen Bergen ganz nah zu begegnen. Es erwarten Dich kulturelle sowie landschaftliche Kleinode und beeindruckende Uferlandschaft des letzten Wildflusses Europas, die es auf den winterlichen Spaziergängen zu besuchen und kennenzulernen gilt.

Urlaub auf der Alm

Wir erwarten Dich

Luxus Chalet
Berge

Berge und Gipfel, so weit das Auge reicht. Die Lechtaler und Allgäuer Alpen gehören zu den schönsten Bergwelten des Alpenraums.

Schnee

Keine Landschaft sieht so atemberaubend aus, wie wenn sich das dichte weiße Winterkleid über die Bergwelt des Lechtales legt.

Natur

Die Natur entdecken, zu sich finden, entspannen – wo ginge das besser, als im wunderschönen Naturparadies Lechtal.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir sind gerade nicht da. Aber Sie können uns eine E-Mail schicken und wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Nicht lesbar? Text ändern. captcha txt