PURE NATURE IN SUMMER

Experience the new dimension

of luxury

Peace, nature & you

Hiking

Hikeable Lechtal - original, diverse & unique. During a hike in the Lech Valley, your heart will open. There is seldom a region with such an extensive and varied hiking offer. There is something for everyone. The pleasure hiker can enjoy the wonderful natural beauty of the European long-distance hiking trail, the Lechweg, and the high alpine hiker has his true pleasure with the section of the Adlerweg, which leads through the Lech Valley Nature Park region!

You are invited

Your holiday advantage card

From June to October, the Aktiv Card offers free and discounted services throughout the Lechtal nature park region. Mobility is also possible thanks to a Free touring bus inclusive. It takes the guests to the most beautiful hiking areas between Steeg and Reutte, even goes as far as Lech and the side valleys Jöchelspitze, Kaiser and Gramais. His route also leads over the Hahntennjoch to Imst and the side valleys Hinterhornbach, Bschlabs-Boden and Namlos.

lechtal-aktiv-card
Ratko Photography

Action

Flying almost like a bird

Fascination paragliding. The company onair gets you in the air. Let yourself be carried away into the wonderful world of paragliding. Fly in tandem, take off, feel boundless freedom and discover the world from a different perspective.

Here you can find out more

Peace, nature & you

Cycling

Whether it's a sporty climb up to the alpine pastures and huts of the region or a more leisurely tour of our small communities and follow the Lech in the direction of the Danube: The nature park region Lechtal can be explored extensively not only on foot but also on two wheels. There is more than enough to see!

What you have, many can have. But what you are, none can be.
climb_children

Action

Climbing and mountaineering

The Lech Valley is the ideal hiking region. In the mountains, however, you don't have to be content with just hiking, because more and more people are enjoying climbing. What seems dizzying for some people is pure relaxation for others and a way to reduce stress. Easy climbing tours for beginners, but also climbing routes that require the highest concentration and good skills, can be found in the Lech Valley. Professional guides are of course also available to help you with advice and support!

Water sports

Rafting & Kayaking

During rafting you can experience the power and energy of teamwork. The motto: "Feel the river together!" On the Lech - the last wild river in Europe - at whitewater level II beginners, families and nature lovers feel at home. On the Inn whitewater level III+ is the right choice for sportsmen and action lovers.

rafting-lech-crobert leather

Holiday on the alp

We expect you

Chalet village Benglerwald Lech
Mountains

Mountains and peaks as far as the eye can see. The Lechtal and Allgäu Alps are among the most beautiful mountain landscapes in the Alpine region.

Snow

No landscape looks as breathtaking as when the
dense white winter coat covers the mountains of the Lech Valley.

Nature

Discover nature, find yourself, relax!
Where better than in the beautiful natural paradise
of the Lech valley.

Please contact us

We're not here right now. But you can send us an e-mail and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
en_GBEN
de_DEDE en_GBEN

NATUR PUR IM SOMMER

Erlebe die neue Dimension

von Luxus

Ruhe, Natur & Du

Wandern

Wanderbares Lechtal – ursprünglich, vielfältig & einzigartig. Bei einer Wanderung im Lechtal geht einem das Herz auf. Es gibt selten eine Region mit einem so umfangreichen und abwechslungsreichen Wanderangebot. Für jeden ist etwas dabei. Der Genusswanderer kann sich an der herrlichen Naturschönheit des europäischen Weitwanderweges, des Lechwegs, erfreuen und der hochalpine Wanderer hat mit dem Teilstück des Adlerwegs, das durch die Naturparkregion Lechtal führt, seine wahre Freude!

Du bist eingeladen

Deine Urlaubs- Vorteilskarte

Von Juni bis Oktober offeriert die Aktiv Card kostenlose und vergünstigte Leistungen kreuz und quer durch die Naturparkregion Lechtal. Auch Mobilität ist dank eines Gratis-Wanderbusses inklusive. Er bringt die Gäste in die schönsten Wanderreviere zwischen Steeg und Reutte, fährt sogar bis nach Lech und in die Seitentäler Jöchelspitze, Kaisers und Gramais. Seine Route führt außerdem über das Hahntennjoch nach Imst sowie in die Seitentäler Hinterhornbach, Bschlabs-Boden und Namlos.

lechtal-aktiv-card
Ratko Photography

Action

Fliegen fast wie ein Vogel

Faszination Gleitschirmfliegen. Die Firma onair bringt Dich in die Luft. Lasse Dich entführen in die wunderbare Welt des Gleitschirmfliegens. Mitfliegen im Tandem, abheben, grenzenlose Freiheit spüren und die Welt aus einer anderen Perspektive entdecken.

Hier erfährst Du mehr

Ruhe, Natur & Du

Radfahren

Ob sportlich hoch hinauf auf die Almen und Hütten der Region oder doch lieber gemütlich unsere kleinen Gemeinden abklappern und dem Lech in Richtung Donau folgen: Die Naturparkregion Lechtal kann man nicht nur zu Fuß sondern auch auf zwei Rädern ausgiebig erkunden. Zu sehen gibt es mehr als genug!

Was Du hast können viele haben. Doch was Du bist, kann keiner sein.
klettern_kinder

Action

Klettern und Bergsteigen

Das Lechtal ist die ideale Wanderregion. In den Bergen muss man sich aber nicht nur mit dem Wandern begnügen, denn immer mehr Menschen finden Gefallen am Klettern. Was für manche schwindelerregend erscheint, ist für andere Entspannung pur und eine Möglichkeit Stress abzubauen. Leichte Klettertouren für Anfänger, aber auch Kletterrouten die höchste Konzentration und gutes Können voraussetzen, sind im Lechtal zu finden. Professionelle Guides stehen Dir natürlich auch mit Rat und Tat zur Seite!

Wassersport

Rafting & Kayaking

Beim Rafting kannst Du die Kraft und Energie des Teamworks erleben. Das Motto: „Den Fluss zusammen erspüren!“ Auf dem Lech – dem letzten Wildfluss Europas – bei Wildwasserstufe II fühlen sich Einsteiger, Familien und Naturliebhaber wohl. Auf dem Inn bei Wildwasserstufe III+ sind Sportler und Actionliebhaber richtig.

rafting-lech-crobert-eder

Urlaub auf der Alm

Wir erwarten Dich

Chaletdorf Benglerwald Lech
Berge

Berge und Gipfel, so weit das Auge reicht. Die Lechtaler und Allgäuer Alpen gehören zu den schönsten Bergwelten des Alpenraums.

Schnee

Keine Landschaft sieht so atemberaubend aus, wie wenn sich das dichte weiße Winterkleid über die Bergwelt des Lechtales legt.

Natur

Die Natur entdecken, zu sich finden, entspannen – wo ginge das besser, als im wunderschönen Naturparadies Lechtal.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir sind gerade nicht da. Aber Sie können uns eine E-Mail schicken und wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Nicht lesbar? Text ändern. captcha txt